PAK vs ENG Dream11 prediction: Fantasy cricket tips for Pakistan vs England 1st T20I


Pakistan is all set to face England in the first T20I of its historic seven-game series on Tuesday, September 20. With a view to next month’s ICC T20 World Cup, this series will play an important role for both teams to pick their best. possible play XI.

Pakistan enters this series after coming second in the 2022 Asian Cup. The team’s main hitters will be Mohammad Rizwan and Shan Masood, given their blistering form. In the bowling unit, they will welcome Mohammad Wasim Jr, while Haris Rauf and Naseem Shah were in top form.

ALSO READ  College football tracker: Kansas State stuns Oklahoma, Texas Tech stuns Texas

READ: IND vs AUS 1st T20I live streaming: When and where to watch India vs Australia 1st T20I match

On the other hand, England lost their last T20I series against South Africa but will try to come up with improved performances. In the absence of the injured Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali will lead the Three Lions.

The first T20I of the seven-match series between Pakistan and England will take place on September 20 at the National Stadium in Karachi. The game starts at 8:00 PM IST.

ALSO READ  Pakistan vs England 1st T20I live streaming: How to watch PAK vs ENG 1st T20I in India

Dream11 Prediction – Pakistan vs England 1st T20I

Pakistan vs England 1st T20I Dream11 Team:

Wicket Keeper: Mohammad Rizwan

Batters: Alex Hales (c), Shan Masood, Babar Azam, Dawid Malan

Allrounders: Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Shadab Khan (vc)

Bowlers: Adil Rashid, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf

READ: IND vs AUS 1st T20I: IAS Bindra stadium pitch, weather forecast for India-Australia 1st T20I match

ALSO READ  NFL Power Rankings Week 3: Wild comebacks, collapses leave questions

England likely to play 11

Alex Hales, Phil Salt (wk), Dawid Malan, Moeen Ali (c), Harry Brook, Sam Curran, David Willey, Mark Wood, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid and Reece Topley.

Pakistan is likely to play 11

Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed/Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah and Mohammad Hasnain/Shahnawaz Dahani.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here