World Cup Matches Today: The Full List of Qatar 2022 Matches for November 25

0
14

The Qatar World Cup is now in full swing and the 32 teams continue to compete in the first-ever winter installment of the competition.

The 22nd edition of the quadrennial tournament, which started way back in 1930, is also the first to be held in an Arab country. The state of Qatar is the smallest country in terms of area (11,600 km2) and population (2.7 million) to ever host.

ALSO READ  Exclusive: Arsenal want the women's side to play every game at Emirates

The World Cup will see eight groups of four teams play before the top two from each advance to a knockout round of 16, followed by the quarter-finals, semi-finals and final. This format will be changed for the 2026 World Cup when the tournament expands to 48 teams co-hosting the US, Mexico and Canada.

If you want to see at a glance which teams are playing World Cup matches today, read on to see which matches you can expect on November 25.

ALSO READ  Marjorie Taylor Greene Wins Re-Election As Republicans Make Early Profits In Midterms

All World Cup matches today

Wales v Iran (Group B): Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium, 10am UK time (1pm Qatar, 5am ET, 4am CT and 2am PT)

Qatar v Senegal (Group A): Al Thumama Stadium, 1pm UK time (4pm Qatar, 8am ET, 7am CT and 5am PT)

Holland v Ecuador (Group A): Khalifa International Stadium, 4pm UK time (7pm Qatar, 11am ET, 10am CT and 8am PT)

ALSO READ  Cameroon 2022 World Cup selection list, programs and last chances

England v USA (Group B): Al Bayt Stadium, 7pm UK time (10pm in Qatar, 2pm ET, 1pm CT and 11am PT)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here